Gray Leather and Silver Details

Black Tank: Target // Sweater: H&M (similar) // Jeans: Genetic Denim (similar) // Shoes: Givenchy // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff Henry // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklace: Forever21 // Earrings: Kate Spade // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: Forever21, Vintage // Rings: Gilt Groupe, Low Luv x Erin Wasson

Two of my favorite purchases at Lucky Shops NYC this past weekend were the Rebecca Minkoff Henry satchel in gray and these flared Genetic Denim jeans that come complete with half-inch studs in the front. Not only were both an amazing deal, but I know these will become staples in my closet.

Let’s talk about the bag first: You all know that I’m obsessed with Rebecca Minkoff bags (obvi). My collection has grown tremendously over the last year, so much so that I’m trying to figure out how to store them all because I’m out of room in my closet (if you have ideas, leave me a comment!). The bags are amazing quality, super detailed, and wallet-friendly. This one in particular is girly (hello, Blair Waldorf) with an ass-kicking attitude thanks to the metal chain strap and bold hardware.

The jeans: Flares that I don’t have to hem! ;) The fit is perfect and material couldn’t be any softer and comfortable. These are my first pair of Genetic Denims and I think I need to invest in more. Plus, I’m crazy over studs in the front belted area. Swoon!

16 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

