Flares

Top: Zara // Jeans: J Brand Love Story // Vest: Forever21 // Shoes: Givenchy // Purse: Marc Jacobs // Necklace: Forever21 // Sunglasses: Burberry // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelet: Vintage // Rings: House of Harlow 1960, YSL, CC Skye

I finally removed the tags from these J Brand flared jeans this morning. They’ve been hiding in my closet for the mere fact that I’m too lazy to get them hemmed. But I just couldn’t neglect them any longer and decided to wear my tallest shoes (my lovely Givenchy clogs) and run with it. I absolutely LOVE the wash and J Brand jeans always fit my lower-half the way I like. Finished off my Rachel Zoe-inspired look with my new-ish vest and oversized blouse for an overall chic and comfy look.

8 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

