Metallic Pointy-Toe Shoes

Top: Nordstrom (similar) // Sweater: H&M (similar) // Jeans: Zara (similar) // Shoes: Zara // Purse: Marc Jacobs // Necklace: Forever21 // Flower Pin: Zara // Sunglasses Burberry // Bracelets: Forever21, Vintage // Watch: Michael Kors // Rings: Gilt Groupe, Low Luv x Erin Wasson

What better way to break out my shiny pointy-toe flats from Zara than with my oversized purple flower pin? Pretty obsessed with both pieces! I honestly couldn’t stop looking down at my feet all day–and couldn’t stop wanting to bust out my best moonwalk, MJ-style (which I obvi did, more than once).

13 comments

  1. Admit it: when you put this on you totally knew it would get my stamp of approval, didn’t you? Well, if you didn’t, please know that this one hundred percent gets the Santina stamp of approval. Love, love, love it! Button down? Check. A touch of MJ (and I mean Marc Jacobs)? Check. The amazing shiny oxfords I wanted but couldn’t squeeze my feet into the biggest size? Check. All I can say is: DAMN, my style looks good on you! :)

  2. Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.
    Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not
    very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.
    I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure
    where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Thank you

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

