Giraffe, Snow White, Oh My!

Sweater: H&M // Pants: Zara (similar style) // Shoes: Cathy Jean (similar style) // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff (similar style) // Earrings: Kate Spade // Sunglasses: Burberry // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelet: Vintage // Rings: YSL, H&M, House of Harlow 1960 // iPhone Case: Rebecca Minkoff

I hope you had a fun Halloween! I spent my weekend in NYC, where I dressed up as Snow White on Saturday night (picture at end of this post). Yes, that’s the night it snowed…what a coincidence! Good thing I brought along my thick winter coat, scarves, and gloves.

As soon as I saw these giraffe ears and tail at the Halloween store, I knew I they had to be my costume for work. Rocked my mustard yellow pants from Zara and new suede platforms I bought last week (on sale!) and did my best at looking like I was tall. All giraffes wear sunglasses, carry python-printed purses, and have cheetah-printed iPhone cases, right? ;)

Grabbing a snack outside of the workplace.

Sad to retire this costume. Here’s an Instagram shot of most of the outfit (missing my gold sparkly 5-inch pumps).

19 comments

  1. I used to be recommended this blog by way of my cousin. I’m not sure whether or not this post is
    written by him as no one else know such precise about my trouble.
    You are wonderful! Thank you!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

