Purple Silk

Blouse: Equipment (similar style) // Jeans: J Brand 811 Mid Rise Skinnies // Jacket: Nordstrom // Shoes: Jessica Simpson // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff Python MAC // Sunglasses: Burberry // Earrings: Kate Spade // Necklace: Forever21 // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: Vintage, Forever21 // Rings: YSL, House of Harlow 1960

I was so excited when I got these J Brand jeans from Shopbop earlier this week because I knew right away that I wanted to match them up with my violet Equipment blouse. The contrasting and unexpected color combo were perfect in my book. Oh, and Equipment blouses are literally little pieces of heaven that I wish I could wrap myself in from head-to-toe! Will definitely be investing in more pronto!

Happy Friday! xo, Maria

10 comments

  1. Ooh! I really love those J brand jeans! I was going to get them in royal blue but your brick color is so much better for fall/winter! Options options.. Love your blog girlie!

    1. Thanks, Steph! J Brand sent me these jeans in the dark purple color and I fell in love with them, so I had to buy them in this brick color. They are perfect! xo

    1. I still need to get my little hands on a cape! Thanks! NYC is fun, but oh-so-cold! Trying to prep myself for slushy snow tomorrow night in my Snow White costume. BRRRRRR.

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

