Fall Trend: Animal Patterns

Tee: Target // Jeans: Zara (similar style) // Cardi: Forever21 (similar style on sale) // Shoes: Steve Madden Grettta Sandal // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff BFΒ  // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklace: Forever21 (similar style) // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: Forever 21, Vintage, H&M // Rings: Low Luv x Erin Wasson, Adina Reyter

I’m kind of obsessed with animal print patterns that have emerged on everything from tops, to dresses, to scarves, and dresses. And while I definitely appreciate most animals and their cuteness printed on my clothes (hello, kitty cats!), I’ve been really into horses. Horses on my clothes? Yes. And that’s why when my friend and I spotted this cardi at the mall, I knew it was going to come home with me. Plus, orange + black = San Francisco goodness!

Giddy up!

13 comments

  1. Giddy up? I am definitely laughing at that – hilarious! I, too, love an quirky animal print, and that cardi is way too cute to pass up. And, I love the tassels on that bag. I don’t own any Rebecca Minkoff. I might need to change that…soon!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

