Pointy Toe Flats

Top: Zara // Jeans: Rich and Skinny // Faux Fur Vest: Zara (similar style) // Shoes: Marc by Marc Jacobs (similar style) // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff BF // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklace: Franchesca’s Collections // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: BCBG, H&M, Vintage // Rings: YSL, House of Harlow 1960, CC Skye // Earrings: Kate Spade

Remember the ’90s/early 2000s when pointy toe shoes were all the rage? I do, and I remember being so happy when the trend went away and made way for rounded toes. Well, my love for this dainty-shaped footwear is slowly making its way back into my closet. As I mentioned in the a previous post, my Marc by Marc Jacobs black suede shoes were a purchase made a couple of years ago that I quickly forgot about and stashed in the back of my closet. Now that I’ve resurrected them, I can’t stop thinking about how perfect they are.

That’s why I was so happy when I went in to Zara and spotted the amazing metallic silver pointy toe flats seen below. So Michael Jackson meets Audrey Hepburn, no? Can’t wait to style them up and blind everyone with shinygoodness!

I heart my new metallic silver flats from Zara!

12 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

