Knitted

Knitted Cape Sweater: H&M // Jeans: Brooklyn Industries (similar style) // Shoes: Jessica Simpson // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklace: House of Harlow 1960 // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: BCBG, Target, H&M, Vintage // Rings: YSL, House of Harlow 1960, CC Skye // Earrings: Kate Spade

It was finally a cool, overcast morning and I couldn’t have been happier because that meant I got to pull out my new knitted cape sweater from H&M. This thing is seriously so comfortable and chic that I know it’s definitely going to be in heavy rotation over the next few months. It’s so good that I might just have to go back and buy it in the navy blue color as well!

Happy Friday! Enjoy your weekend. xo

14 comments

  1. YAY! This is my favorite sweater right now. It’s so cozy. I love the way you paired these bright blue jeans with it. Have a great weekend.

    xo.

    Angie

    thehotnessyourmommawarnedyouabout.blogspot.com

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

