Ado(red)

Chambray Top: Anthropologie // Sweater: H&M (similar style) // Red Jeans: Zara (similar style) // Shoes: Givenchy // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff BF (same bag, different material) // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklace: H&M // Earrings: Kate Spade // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: H&M, Vintage // Rings: YSL, House of Harlow 1960, Colombia

One of my favorite purchases this year has definitely been these $40 red jeans from Zara. This color has been a staple in my wardrobe all year long and I know I’ll continue to wear them with chunky knits and boots as the weather cools.

PS: I’m pretty obsessed with my new H&M OTT necklace. Isn’t it totally insane and fabulous?

10 comments

  1. Maria, I want to wear this…all of it, from the shoes to the bag to the sweater and that amazing necklace. Please? Seriously, you look amazing. Red pants aren’t all that easy to pull off, and I love that you don’t look like you tried too hard. Effortlessly chic is always best, isn’t it? Well, I think it is, and I also think this look is just that. Love it!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

