Orange, Yellow, and Zippers

Top: H&M // Pants: Zara (similar style) // Shoes: Zara // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklace: Forever 21 // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: H&M, Vintage // Rings: YSL, House of Harlow 1960, Colombia // Earrings: Kate Spade

I fell in love with this top from H&M as soon as I spotted it. Orange is not something I would normally be super attracted to, but something about this particular shade and the structure of the blouse made me add a little kick to my step as I reached for it on the rack. One of the best parts, though, is the fact that there is a full rose gold zipper on the back (making getting it on in the morning a little challenging).

10 comments

  1. Orange isn’t normally a color I go for either, but I did just pick up a Cambridge Satchel in neon orange! This color looks gorgeous on you (what doesn’t?) and I love how you paired it with yellow. This is such a cheery, sunshiny look! Maybe if I stand next to you long enough I’ll get a tan? (That makes me want to recite a Lil Wayne lyric, but I won’t subject you to that…)

    1. I freakin’ love that Cambridge Satchel! Such a good purchase!

      Trust me–no tan around me. I’m the whitest Latina you will ever meet, thanks to my mom. And please feel free to sing Lil Wayne around me whenever you want. :)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

