A Pop of Cheetah

Top: Madewell // Jeans: Rich and Skinny // Blazer: Fred Flare // Shoes: Steve Madden Bevv-L Pumps // Purse: c/o Rebecca Minkoff // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklace: Nicole Miller // Earrings: Kate Spade // Watch: Michael Kors // Rings: YSL, House of Harlow 1960, Colombia // Bracelets: Vintage, H&M, BCBG

I loved the color combination of this salmon pink Madewell top and my gray oversized blazer, but I knew that the look needed a little something-something to really pop. What better way to accomplish that than with an animal print?

PS: I really need it to start getting chillier here in the Bay Area. I am buying way too many good cold-weather goods and can’t bring them out to play in this 75-80 degree weather! (PPS: I know I’ll regret wishing for this in three months. C’est la vie!)

6 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

