Black, White, Color

Top: Missoni for Target Zig Zag Blouse // Jeans: c/o J Brand 811 Mid Rise Skinny Pants // Shoes: Steve Madden Grettta Sandal // Purse: c/o Rebecca Minkoff // Sunglasses: Burberry // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: H&M, Vintage // Rings: Low Luv x Erin Wasson, Adina Reyter, Colombia

I received these aubergine jeans in the mail last week thanks to J Brand and Lucky Magazine’s FABB conference and I am head-over-heels in love with them! Not only do they have the perfect amount of stretch (you know, the kind that makes your assets look good no matter what), but they are the right length on me! I feel like I have to do a little dance every time I realize that I don’t have to get them hemmed–or more like cuff them up because I’m lazy like that.

So now I seriously love them so much that I’m contemplating getting them in one of the two tan colors (Terra Cotta or Tuscon). What do you think?

Apparently it was black & white top + color denim day, as Adiel and I wore similar outfits! LOVE.

17 comments

  1. Terra Cotta- is HOT!! Your so lucky, I am so going next year to lucky Fabb- just remind me to sign up …haha!

    Had fun with you last night, glad you could come celebrate with us! Here’s to the non shot drinkers! hehe!

    xo Carlina

    1. That’s what I’m leaning towards, too! Will definitely remind you–will be so fun!

      Ahh, I liked the thought of the shot last night…but not when I had to drive home and be at work this morning. ;) Thanks again for letting me join. Had a blast! xoxo

  2. Love the jeans in that color- perfect for Fall! So lucky! Bummed I missed the FABB conference- if you could post a reminder about signing up next year that’d be awesome ;)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

