Cords and Loafers

Top: Zara // Pants: Banana Republic Cords (similar style) // Shoes: Steve Madden Madee // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff MAC Clutch // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklace: Forever21 // Earrings: Kate Spade // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: H&M, Vintage // Rings: Low Luv x Erin Wasson, Gilt Groupe, Colombia

After a gorgeous weekend in San Francisco, the rain and chilly weather crept back. Feeling gloomy and full of the morning blues, I decided to pull out my gray cords that I purchased a couple of years ago. While slightly loose on me, they proved to be just what I needed. Paired them with my Steve Madden black suede loafers and an unexpected, bold necklace for a twist on an otherwise manly outfit.

14 comments

  1. amazing as ush, but what I can’t believe is that necklace is F21! I freaking just bought a Kenneth Cole- very similar!! ay ay ay!

    xo Carlina

    have an awesome day sweets!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

