Purple Paisley

Tee: Target // Jeans: Zara (similar style) // Boots: Steve Madden // Blazer: Zaraย  // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff Python MAC Clutch // Sunglasses: Burberry // Scarf: c/o Marshalls // Rings: CC Skye, YSL, Adina Reyter // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: BCBG, Vintage, H&M // Earrings: Kate Spade

Thanks to the Marshalls team at Lucky FABB last month, I took home this gorgeous Cynthia Rowley multi-colored silk scarf. I absolutely love how big the scarf is and how it pops when worn with my purple Zara blazer. I also have to mention that I pulled out my favorite flat over-the-knee boots for the first time since last winter and, boy, do I still love them!

4 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

