Geometric

Top: Nordstrom // Jeans: Rich and Skinny // Boots: Zara // Jacket: Zara // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff Python MAC Clutch // Rings: YSL, Low Luv x Erin Wasson, CC Skye // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: H&M, Vintage, BCBG

I went to the mall late last week to find a birthday present for my niece, but of course I had to make a quick stop at several departments before I reached the kids’ section. As soon as I spotted this silk geometric blouse, I knew it had to come home with me. I’m obsessed with the geometric pattern and front neck tie, as well as the uneven hemline.

5 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

