It’s Raining, It’s Pouring

Top: Anthropologie // Jeans: MANGO (similar style) // Faux Fur Vest: Zara (similar style) // Boots: Zara // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff Python MAC Clutch // Necklace: Forever 21 // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: BCBG, H&M, Vintage // Rings: YSL, Gilt Groupe, CC Skye // Earrings: Kate Spade

You would think that the Bay Area would be accustomed to rain, but the first rain of the season always brings out the worst in already-horrific drivers. Aside from a few cuss words and dramatic gestures during my commute, I’m welcoming the rain with open arms. Faux fur, coats, scarves, and boots galore–not to mention cozy nights at home with the fireplace and soup. And who could forget Starbucks’ pumpkin spice latte? Mmm. Mmm. Mmm.

13 comments

  1. Love the jeans and boots. Have tried to talk myself into a fur vest but not sure I’d be brave enough to rock it. My luck if I do finally go for it, it will then go out of style! I saw a super soft cute one at Kohl’s and thought about it really hard today thanks to you :)

    1. Do it! Don’t think it will ever go out of style (I mean, unless it’s a crazy color or something). There are some really affordable ones out there, too! :)

  2. HOORAY Fall! I didn’t think I would be so excited for it, but I am. :-) I am digging your sassypants boots and your fur vest!!!!! So so so cute. You look amazing. Be careful driving. Don’t hurt anyone while you are driving.

    xo.

    Angie

    thehotnessyourmommawarnedyouabout.blogspot.com

    1. Me too! It’s dangerous though–I want to buy so much for the new season! Gracias, senorita.

      I’ll only hurt them with mean looks and an occasional hand gesture. ;)

      xo!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

