Fall Booties

Top: Topshop // Shorts: TEXTILE Elizabeth and James (similar style) // Shoes: Target (similar style) // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff BF // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklaces: TomTom Jewelry, Madewell Arrowhead // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: BCBG, H&M, Vintage // Rings: YSL, Noir, CC Skye, Colombia // Earrings: Kate Spade

I’m totally smitten with my new gray booties that I snagged up at my local Target store for less than $30! They’re super comfortable and the perfect way to transition into the new fall season.

PS: Who knew that I could have so much fun posing in front of random plants outside of my work? ;)

8 comments

  1. Adorable booties! I’ve been debating between a couple pairs of gray ones- not sure which ones to get. I’d go for these if Target carried my size- adorable and definitely can’t beat the price!

  2. Ah those are so cute! With all the Missoni madness I almost forgot Target sold other things! I’m probably gonna go look at these booties next week and see how they fit on my big feet!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

