Missoni Zigga-Zig-Ah

Tee: Target // Jeans: Zara (similar style) // Cardigan: Missoni for Target // Shoes: Jessica Simpson // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff BF // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklace: Swarovski // Bracelets: BCBG, H&M, Vintage // Watch: Michael Kors // Rings: MANGO, Adina Reyter, Colombia

Some days I feel like wearing nothing but jeans and a t-shirt. To liven up the look a bit, I pulled out one of my favorite Missoni for Target buys. This surprisingly well-made cardigan, which I managed to quickly put in my cart after a lady decided it wasn’t her cup of tea, added the right amount of style to an otherwise simple, but comfy look. I love the classic Missoni zig zag pattern, especially in this color combination!

16 comments

  1. Ok now I can’t resist putting that song on, and I;m pretty sure my husband won’t be pleased :) You’re looking adorable- simple but so fun! And I love those shoes!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

