Collars + Python

Top: Nordstrom (similar style) // Jeans: Brooklyn Industries (similar style) // Shoes: Zara // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff Python MAC Clutch // Belt: H&M // Sunglasses: Oliver Peoples // Necklace: Nicole Miller // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: BCBG, H&M, Vintage // Rings: BCBG, Low Luv x Erin Wasson, Colombia // Earrings: Kate Spade

Two things I’m obsessed with right now: menswear-inspired collars and anything covered in python print. I honestly didn’t mean to walk out of my apartment with my python pumps and my python purse, but by the time I realized it I was already in my car so I figured I’d pretend it was totally intentional and rock it like no other. And yes, I am wearing two python-printed bracelets as well. Love. Love. Love.

BTW, I’m in dire need of more button ups and collar necklaces this season (..thanks to Kate Spade’s sale, I snagged up a really blingtastic collar necklace. Can’t wait to get it in the mail!).

Don’t mind me. Just doing some light reading on the roof of the parking garage.

9 comments

      1. Thanks Maria! I just started blogging recently but it looks like there’s a great community of SF fashion bloggers. Maybe we’ll have to plan a get together sometime :)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

