Things I Love Right Now

Shot of me taken and Instagrammed by Sarah. So artsy.

Here are a few things that have made me smile over the past few weeks. I can’t tell you how lucky I feel right now. I’ve met so many wonderful people over the last few months and have found a lot more balance in my life. As they say…life is damn good! I hope you all have a wonderful weekend! xx

My adorable niece and nephew. It’s been such an honor watching them grow up and get their silly and oh-so-loving personalities.

The strongest, most inspiring woman I know, my mom. I can only hope to be half as beautiful inside and out.

My messy side bun and new Kate Spade bling earrings. Easy-peasy glam for a fun night out.

Ew, kissy face, I know. But I couldn’t help it. I love being woken up with kisses from my Bella. Pretty sure she thinks she’s a dog.

My frequent trips to NYC this year. This is the view from the Hearst Tower’s 44th floor taken during my latest stay on the other side of the country.

Family love. The top picture was taken of my nieces walking to the store. The bottom shot is of my sister and I after a fun night out in the Hamptons. There’s nothing like the bond of a close-knit family.

10 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

