Indian Summer Heat

Top: Zara // Skirt: MANGO // Shoes: Zara // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff // Sunglasses: Burberry // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: BCBG, H&M, Vintage // Rings: Yves Saint Laurent, Gilt Groupe, Colombia // Earrings: Kate Spade

Nothing beats San Francisco Bay Area weather in late September and into October (sometimes even November!). We’re finally feeling like we’re getting the summer warmth that the rest of the country has been experiencing for the last few months…and I like it! I couldn’t help but pull out summer bright colors today in celebration of the heat wave, but kept looking at my freshly polished nails and toenails thinking how strangely dark they looked. I’m so used to rocking neon brights on my nails, but wanted to get in the fall spirit with one of Essie’s fall colors. Here’s to hoping that this muted neutral will grow on me!

Yes. This happened. After being inside all day at work, I couldn’t help but soak in some rays for at least a couple of minutes. But, of course, I had to check my email in the meantime. #addicted

7 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

