Mustard

Chambray Top: Anthropologie (similar style) // Mustard Pants: Zara (similar style) // Shoes: Zara (similar style) // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff // Scarf: Urban Outfitters // Sunglasses: Burberry // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: Target, H&M, Vintage // Rings: Yves Saint Laurent, Low Luv x Erin Wasson

I didn’t start liking the taste of mustard until this past year and now I can’t get enough of it. When I spotted these pants at Zara in NYC a couple of weeks ago, I knew that my addiction to this tasty condiment needed to translate into my fall wardrobe. Mixed up the pants with a little python and a pinch of cheetah for a deliciously-fun, eye-popping fall look.

13 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

