Green Suede Shoes

Top: Missoni for Target Floral Blouse // Jeans: Rich & Skinny // Shoes: Brian Atwood (similar style) // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff // Sunglasses: Burberry // Elephant Earrings: Anthropologie // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelet: Vintage // Rings: Yves Saint Laurent, CC Skye

What better way to break in my new Brian Atwood suede pumps than with my new Missoni for Target floral blouse? In all honesty, I was extremely hesitant to get this blouse. The pattern and colors are something that I wouldn’t normally go for, but I pushed myself to at least give it a shot (after a bit of convincing and reassurance from Adiel that I wouldn’t look like an old lady).

Let me tell you–I’m so glad I bought it! I’m loving the color combination and can’t wait to find new ways to wear it. Plus the structure of the blouse, with its flowy sleeves and small wrists, gives it an added boost of character. Definitely not your traditional button down–and I like it!

10 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

