Racing Stripes

Top: Zara // Jeans: Rich & Skinny // Shoes: Steve Madden Grettta Sandal // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff BF (similar style) // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklaces: Madewell, TomTom Jewelry // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: H&M, Target, Vintage // Rings: YSL, CC Skye

I finally decided to pull out this Zara top that has been hidden in my closet for the last few months (still had the tag on it!). I knew it was going to be a crazy day at work and needed comfort with a punch of color to keep me awake and cheery. And while in my head I wanted to save this top for a more exciting outfit, I couldn’t resist slipping into it along with my go-to jeans and platforms.

6 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

