ModCloth’s Blogger Tea Party

Tee: Target // Shorts: Madewell (similar style) // Jacket: H&M (Gifted) // Shoes: TopShop // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff // Necklace: Madewell // Bracelets: H&M, Target, Vintage // Watch: Michael Kors // Rings: Adina Reyter, Low Luv x Erin Wasson

On Sunday, I was invited to attend ModCloth’s Blogger Tea Party at their San Francisco Headquarters. The lovely Susan Koger (and the famous pug, Winston!) gave us a warm welcome and showed us a preview of some products that will be available for sale over the next few months (yes, I spotted a few things I’ll be keeping a lookout for!). I spent the rest of the afternoon nibbling on mini sandwiches and most adorable mini-cakes, sipping the tastiest assortment of tea, and catching up with some of my favorite fellow SF bloggers. I also got a chance to meet a number of new blogger gals, many of whom will be attending Lucky Fabb in NYC as well! Very excited to meet up with everyone again on the east coast.

A special thanks to the ModCloth team, including Susan and Turi, for inviting me and hosting a fun event!

How cute are the tea pots and dishes?

Fell in love with the dress on the far right.

Mod Hatter Tea Party

Mod Hatter Tea Party

With Krystal (This Time Tomorrow)

With Anh (9 to 5 Chic)

Tweeting away.

What a cute idea for name tags? ModCloth had a bowl of beads for us to DIY our pins. I, of course, found the Hello Kitty bead and snatched it up. ;)

We were asked to name the dress for a chance to win $50. I think Natalie (Like Fresh Laundry) and Katie (SF Refinery 29) nailed it with their punny name! We’ll see who wins. :)

Preview of “Be the Buyer” collaboration with Jeffrey Campbell. Loving those lace booties!

Love everything about these outfits!

15 comments

    1. Ah, I know! I feel like there’s tons of events coming up (especially with the holidays right around the corner), so I have a feeling we’ll meet soon. xo

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

