Parisian Dream

Top: Tart Collections (similar style) // Pants: JBrand // Vest: Zara // Shoes: Steve Madden Grettta Sandal // Purse: Marc Jacobs Quilted Shoulder Bag (similar style) // Hat: Colombia (similar style) // Sunglasses: Burberry // Flower Pin: Etsy // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: H&M, Target, Vintage // Rings: CC Skye, Low Luv x Erin Wasson

I’ve had the European travel itch for as long as I can remember, but lately it’s reached a whole new level. And while I may not find myself on a Parisian gondola ride or in an Italian cafe any time soon, I can definitely dress as I were there (and, boy, I looked just like a tourist when I was carrying around the camera on my way in and out of work with this look).

This outfit was actually put together by chance. I haven’t worn stripes in a while so I reached for this super soft tank by Tart Collections, layered on a vest, added the red flower for a nice contrast against the black and white stripes, and hid dirty hair with one of my summer hats.Β  Casual, comfortable, chic.

Enjoy your weekend! xx

15 comments

  1. I’m still in major love with your shoes! Ever since I saw you wearing them at the swap, I dont know how you do it on hills! I hope that you dont have to encounter any!

    1. Thanks, Eli! They’re really, really comfortable. Since I don’t live in the city, I definitely don’t have to encounter the hills you might. ;) But I can say that I ran all over NYC with these on for an entire day and wear them all the time dancing/going out and my feet are fine!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

