Collegiate

Tee: Target // Argyle Cardigan: Zara // Jeans: Rich & Skinny // Shoes: Sam Edelman Patent Loafers // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff Python MAC Clutch (similar style) // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklace: Madewell // Watch: Michael Kors // Rings: Yves Saint Laurent, CC Skye

After waking up to heavy fog and a nauseous stomach, I couldn’t muster up the energy to play dress up, so I reached for my favorite new loafers and cozy argyle cardigan from Zara (with super-cute elbow patches!). The look made me feel like I was back in college and heading to my early morning class. But most of all, this look made me even more anxious to fill up my fall wardrobe with more menswear-inspired looks! Trousers, button-downs, bow ties, and tailored tuxedo jackets. Yum, yum, yum.

4 comments

    1. Thanks, Amber! I’m pretty obsessed over these, especially because they are comfortable! I have a hard time with flats because they always hurt my feet…but not these!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

