Shoe Love

Top: Madewell // Skirt: Zara // Shoes: Givenchy // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff Python MAC Clutch (similar style) // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklace: TomTom Jewelry // Bracelets: H&M, Vintage // Watch: Michael Kors // Rings: Yves Saint Laurent, Low Luv x Erin Wasson

I honestly could not have made a better decision when deciding to splurge on these shoes. While they stand nearly 6 inches high, they are one of the most comfortable pairs of shoes I have ever owned. What’s even more exciting is that these are timeless–they’ll be super easy to transition from season to season. The heel height will also help me with the problem I face every fall: I’m short and too lazy to take trousers to get hemmed. ;)

PS: I finally confirmed my travel plans for the first week in September and I’ll be attending the Lucky Magazine Fashion and Beauty Blogger Conference in NYC on 9/7! Will any of you be attending? I’d love to meet up! Can’t wait!

10 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

