Rock Stars

Top: Zara  // Jeans: MANGO // Shoes: Jessica Simpson // Vest: Topshop  // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff Python MAC Clutch (similar style here) // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklace: H&M // Bracelets: H&M, Vintage // Watch: Michael Kors // Rings: Low Luv x Erin Wasson, Colombia

I spent the weekend in southern California for my sister’s birthday and had so much fun! It was definitely a struggle to get myself to work Monday morning after such a relaxing weekend, but my latest airport purchase inspired me to get dressed this morning! I bought these jeans at the MANGO store in SFO’s Terminal 2 as I was heading to my gate. I’ve been searching for a good pair of white denim for the last couple of years and never found the right fit until now. These fun, frayed, and studded rockin’-and-rollin’ beauties are such a fun addition to my wardrobe.

7 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

