Daily Uniform

Top: Zara (similar style here) // Jeans: Zara (similar style here) // Shoes: Steve Madden Cheetah Pumps // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff BF // Necklace: House of Harlow 1960 // Rings: CC Skye, Low Luv x Erin Wasson // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: H&M, Vintage // Sunglasses: Burberry

Whenever I’m running late in the morning or just plain and simply don’t have a clue what to wear, I resort to my go-to look: silky blouse, jeans, and pumps. I tried to liven this everyday look a bit with a mix of colors and patterns thanks to my new cheetah-print pumps and peach-colored jeans that I snagged at Zara for a mere $40!

4 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

