Cinna-Bun

Top: Nordstrom (similar style here) // Shorts: TEXTILE Elizabeth and James // Shoes: STEVEN by Steve Madden // Blazer: Zara (similar style here) // Belt: H&M // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff Python MAC Clutch // Sunglasses: Burberry // Bracelets: H&M, Vintage, Target // Rings: Low Luv x Erin Wasson Armor Knuckle Ring, Low Luv x Erin Wasson Empty Space Ring // Watch: Michael Kors

After falling asleep with semi-wet hair due to a late night session at the gym, I woke up with unruly hair that could only be tamed with my go-to summer bun. However, today’s bun turned out not to be just any bun. Full, bouncy, and perfectly-shaped. It was so good (in my eyes, at least) that it deserved it’s own nickname: my summer cinna-bun. Bow, chika-bow, wow.

I was also told my look was very “Hugh Hefner,” which I’ll credit to my new black suede loafers. I took that as a compliment (thank you both!).

4 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

