Funny Face

Tank Tops: Target // Chambray Top: Anthropologie (similar style here) // Skirt: Zara (similar style here) // Shoes: Steve Madden // Belt: Banana Republic (similar style here) // Necklace: Francesca’s Collections // Bracelets: H&M, Vintage // Rings: Adina Reyter, Colombia // Sunglasses: Burberry // Watch: Michael Kors

I had one of those laugh-until-you-pee (or snort) moments today with my a couple of my co-workers/friends today…the type of moment you only expect to see in movies or TV shows. I’m still laughing hours after the infamous “event” and what’s even better is that I managed to take a couple of pictures to capture it all. There’s really nothing better than laughter and, boy, do I have some funny friends. :)

12 comments

  1. There really is nothing better than laughter! I love that last shot – it’s totally your “Blue Steel”! :)

    Love the layers, and of course, the stripes!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

