Neutral Ground

Top: Nordstrom (similar style here) // Jeans: Zara (similar style here) // Shoes: Jessica Simpson // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff Python MAC Clutch // Sunglasses: Burberry // Bracelets: H&M, Vintage // Rings: Low Luv x Erin Wasson, Colombia // Watch: Michael Kors

Today felt like the perfect day to wear head-to-toe neutrals. To add a little flavor, I wore my light-wash jeans and front tied my button down silk-blend blouse. Simple, chic, classic. Sometimes these are the types of outfits that outshine all the others in my eyes.

9 comments

    1. Truth: JS shoes are some of the most comfortable, tall shoes I own. I need to get a second pair of these to have on hand, as I’m getting so much use out of these and I am obsessed with the shade.

      Another truth: YOU rock! ;)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

