Python Baby

Tee: Target // Jeans: Rich & Skinny // Jacket: Anthropologie // Shoes: Sam Edelman (similar style here) // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff Python MAC Clutch // Necklace: Swarovski via Gilt Groupe // Rings: CC Skye, Colombia // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: H&M, Vintage // Sunglasses: Burberry

I like to think that whenever I have my mind and heart set on something, I go after it and do everything I need to do to get it. Last week, as if out of nowhere, I got it stuck in my head that I needed to have the Rebecca Minkoff Python MAC clutch. After doing some online research, I spotted this baby on sale (!) at Tobi.com, pulled out my credit card, and claimed it as my own. Two days later, thanks to Tobi.com‘s super speedy shipping, she was in my arms. I have not stopped looking at her or wearing her ever since. <3

14 comments

  1. That jacket and bag really compliment each other! I love Tobi too. I once ordered a pair of shoes from there and got it literally the next day. Seriously, shipping is everything to us online-shopaholics!

    1. I have a basic black 5 zip clutch, but knew I had to mix it up a bit with my MAC. Best part? I feel like this print will literally go with almost everything.

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

