Colors + Leopard

Top: Zara // Jeans: Brooklyn Industries // Shoes: Steve Madden // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklace: House of Harlow 1960 // Rings: House of Harlow 1960, Colombia // Bracelets: H&M, Target, Vintage // Watch: Michael Kors

What better way to finish off an outfit than with my new leopard pumps? My co-workers and I went to Nordstrom for lunch a couple of weeks ago and, of course, I veered off to the shoe department before hitting the cafe. As soon as I spotted (no pun intended) these Steve Madden leopard pumps, I knew I had to have them! I think what I love most about them is the print–the spots are perfectly sized and don’t look cheap.

17 comments

  1. I love my madden kitten heel pumps. Easy way to add a little RAWR to any outfit :) Love the brights on the rest of your outfit, too. Now i need to buy red pants and bright blue pants!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

