‘What I Wore’ Book Launch

Sweater: Nordstrom // Shorts: TEXTILE Elizabeth and James // Shoes: Givenchy // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff // Sunglasses: Burberry // Rings: Low Luv x Erin Wasson, Adina Reyter, Colombia // Bracelets: H&M, Vintage, Target // Watch: Michael Kors

I made my way into the city Thursday night to celebrate the book launch for one of my favorite bloggers, Jessica Quirk of “What I Wore.” The party was hosted by Shop It To Me and held at the beautiful (and well-merchandised!) Azalea boutique in Hayes Valley. It was a pleasure meeting Jessica–she’s a sweetheart, super bubbly, and was genuinely so excited to be there and meet everyone that made it out to toast her new book. I had a blast mingling with my local blogger friends and meeting others for the first time. Drinks were flowing and there were delicious mini cupcakes for us to enjoy, a combination that always means a good time in my book! Plus, I snagged a new ring on sale/practically free. I’m a happy girl. ;)

With Jessica (What I Wore)

With Laura (On The Racks)

Taylor (Sterling Style), Alicia (Cheetah Is The New Black), Natalie (Like Fresh Laundry), me

Denise, Krystal (This Time Tomorrow), Meghan (Voila!), Rebecca, me

Margot (MSB Chic), Alicia (Cheetah Is The New Black), me

Alicia (Cheetah Is The New Black), Natalie (Like Fresh Laundry), me

18 comments

  1. Had so much fun last night! Happy that I was able to run into you ladies this time–let’s do something again soooon!! Love the pics!

    xx

    ~Meghan

    1. Thanks, Alicia! Can’t tell you how much you’re making me want those jeans…but I just don’t think I could pull them off like you! I hope I get to see you again before your big move to NY! xoxo

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

