Clog Love

Top: Madewell // Chambray Top: Anthropologie // Shorts + Belt: Zara // Shoes: Givenchy // Purse: Marc Jacobs // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklace: TomTom Jewelry // Rings: Adina Reyter, Gilt Groupe, Colombia // Bracelets: H&M, Madewell // Watch: Michael Kors

To say that I’m smitten with my new Givenchy clogs is an understatement. I recently snagged these up from Bergdorf’s for an amazing price after spotting them on The Man Repeller. With a 5.25-inch chunky wood heel and a 1.5-inch platform, these studded beauties give me height like I’ve never had! Not only do they look pretty though–they are extremely comfortable. I’m already planning my entire wardrobe around them, so apologies if they sneak their way on to the blog multiple times. ;)

8 comments

  1. Love that they have studding on the heel on the inside bottom sole area. Too tall for me, but I know you love the added height. Very cute shoes, and I’m all for seeing the many ways you can work these into more outfits :)

  2. Damn girl! That outfit is a designer salad!! I usually get my designer on the side of a hearty helping of F21, but YOU have quite the collection of designer pieces! Burberry glasses, Givenchy clogs, AND a Marc Jacobs bag!! Love it!!

    1. Oh my gosh. Designer salad–love! I’m investing in pieces here and there, whenever I can. Even if it means eating Cup of Noodles for a week. ;)

      Excited to see you on Thursday! xo

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

