In The Clouds

Tee: Target // Jeans: JBrand // Jacket,  Shoes, Belt: Zara // Scarf: Boutique in NYC // Purse: Marc Jacobs // Sunglasses: Burberry // Rings: Gilt Groupe, Adina Reyter, Gifted

We’ve had a fair share of clouds over the last week in the Bay Area, which gave me an excuse to pull out some of my favorite cold-weather clothes and shoes, like my faux leather jacket and booties from Zara. I also picked up this zebra and leopard spot-printed scarf from a boutique in SOHO on my last trip to NYC. It’s so soft–I absolutely love it!

4 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

