Muted Crystal

Top: Nordstrom // Sweater: H&M // Jeans: Zara // Shoes: Jessica Simpson // Cheetah Clutch: Rebecca Minkoff // Crystal Necklace: TomTom Jewelry // Arrowhead Necklace: Madewell // Sunglasses: Burberry // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: H&M, Vintage // Rings: YSL, Adina Reyter, MANGO

Surprise, surprise! Another ugly, cold, summer day in San Francisco (Summer? What’s that?). I decided to keep today’s look neutral (AKA act like a chameleon and blend into my environment) and let my accessories speak for the entire look. I just received one of my favorite jewelry pieces to date in the mail this week–this amazing TomTom crystal necklace. The crystal is gorgeous and the chevron brass hardware gives it an antique-y feel. It’s also the perfect length for layering with other necklaces, such as my arrowhead necklace I snagged at Madewell during my last trip to NYC.

11 comments

  1. Those jewelry are super cute! Love your neutral look and you’re looking darling as always. It’s hard to wear colors these days when the weather has been so gloomy. See you at Madewell tonight? :)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

