Summer’s Chunky Knits

Tee: Target // Jeans: Brooklyn Industries // Shoes: Marc by Marc Jacobs // Sweater: Zara // Scarf: Alexander McQueen // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff // Sunglasses: Burberry // Rings: Low Luv x Erin Wasson, Adina Reyter, Colombia // Bracelets: Francesca’s Collection, Gifted, H&M, Vintage // Watch: Michael Kors

Another cold summer day in San Francisco called for my go-to oversized knit sweater from Zara. I bought this two sizes too big and love everything about it, especially when the weather gets super chilly and all I want to do is carry around my blanket everywhere I go. I also resurrected my Marc by Marc Jacobs pointed, suede flats. How adorable are they? I got them a couple of years ago and I think I’ve only worn them twice. Oops! They totally made me feel like Minnie Mouse again (see my previous Minnie Mouse-inspired look).

7 comments

  1. Love your McQueen scarf! I have a knock off that I should really wear more often! And that sweater is perfect for this weather we’ve been having. Hope the sun comes out this weekend!

    1. Thanks! I really should wear it more than I do, too. I think it is supposed to get a little warmer this weekend (at least in the south bay) and warm up next week. Fingers crossed! xo

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

