Complementary Colors

Top, Blazer, Shoes: Zara // Jeans: Rich & Skinny // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff // Sunglasses: Burberry // Rings: YSL, Colombia // Bracelets: Madewell, H&M // Watch: Michael Kors

I was inspired by this color combo as I walked past the flower section at the grocery store this weekend and a bouquet of purple and yellow tulips caught my eyes. As I woke up to cold, windy weather (boo!), I knew I had to wear something bright to make it through the day. I kind of felt like I belonged in LA during Laker season, but I definitely enjoyed rockin’ this bright get-up.

PS: Have I mentioned how much I L-O-V-E this blazer? One of my favorite summer purchases thus far!

13 comments

    1. It’s probably still available at Zara! I know it’s going to definitely be a staple in my closet for a long time. :) Thanks for checking out my blog! xx

  1. You’re so good at this! It reminds me of the bright colors you wore to the swap.

    I must also say you have an amazingly pretty smile!

    1. You’re too sweet, Eli! Thank you! :) I have to admit that I’ve never rocked bright colors as I have been this season…and it’s just so much fun! Hope to see you around soon, pretty lady! xo

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

