Minnie Mouse Edition

Top: Zara // Jeans: Rich & Skinny // Shoes: Jessica Simpson // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff // Headband: Anthropologie // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklace: Madewell // Rings: YSL, Colombia // Bracelets: H&M, Vintage, Madewell // Watch: Michael Kors

I needed a little “something” to add some flavor to the outfit I very lazily managed to get into this morning. That’s when I remembered the bow headband I bought on sale at Anthropologie last spring. I’m not really sure why it has remained in my closet for so long because I love it!

12 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

