Blush Tones

Top: Zara // Shorts: H&M // Shoes: Jessica Simpson // Clutch: Rebecca Minkoff // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklace: Lulu's // Bracelets: H&M + Vintage // Rings: H&M + Colombia

I picked up these silky shorts from H&M a few weeks back when I was New York knowing that they’d become one of my summer staples. They’re light, airy, comfortable, and so easy to dress up or down. I kept this look simple, feminine, and neutral with my Zara blouse and nude pumps. For a pop of color, I dabbed Revlon Siren on my lips.

I hope everyone has a fabulous 4th of July weekend! Stay safe and take in this warm weather! xx

6 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

