Purple Swapper

Tee: Target // Blazer + Pants: Zara // Shoes: Steve Madden // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff // Sunglasses: Burberry // Necklace: House of Harlow 1960 // Bracelets: H&M, Gifted + Vintage // Watch: Michael Kors // Rings: YSL + Colombia

I bought this amazing purple blazer at Zara on my recent trip to New York a couple of weeks ago and I’m completely obsessed with it! I decided I needed to really make the purple standout so I paired it with my bright red pants. Hello, colors galore! ;)

Last night I went to The Swapaholics + Lulus.com San Francisco Fashion Swap. This was my first swap event and let me tell you…it was such a blast! I got to meet and mingle with fellow SF bloggers and fashionistas, drink a couple of glasses of champagne, chat it up with the fabulous Lulu’s team, and find some really great pieces to add to my wardrobe. One of my favorite swaps was the rose cropped top from Lulu’s pictured below–can’t wait to wear this! I also ended up with a the kitty ring below, a few necklaces, a dress, and a belt. Fun!

Thanks Lulu's!

meow.

14 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

