Sunshine State Of Mind

Dress: H&M // Shoes: Zara // Purse: Rebecca Minkoff // Sunglasses: Burberry // Bracelets: H&M, Francesca's Collections, Vintage // Rings: Colombia

Hello, summer! I can’t tell you how happy warm weather makes me and the fact that we’re getting to experience out-of-control hot weather for the official start of summer has had me in a great mood. While I wish I could have spent the day frolicking on the beach instead of inside an air-conditioned office, I was glad I was able to sneak out a couple of times throughout the day to get a generous dose of vitamin D.

9 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

