Pink Flowers

Maxi Dress: Target // Chambray Shirt: Anthropologie // Sandals: Zara // Purse: Marc by Marc Jacobs // Hat: H&M // Necklace: House of Harlow 1960 // Rings: Colombia // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: H&M + Vintage // Sunglasses: Burberry

As much as I enjoy traveling and doing things out of the ordinary, I have to admit that it feels good to ease my way back into my daily routine (let alone sleep in my own bed!). That also means that I’ll *hopefully* be blogging again on a more regular basis–woohoo! :)

I usually save this maxi for weekend errands, but couldn’t help pulling it out for work today. Easy, comfortable, and colorful is all I needed to make it through my long day! Plus, what better way to camouflage unkempt hair than with this adorable hat from H&M?

xo, MM

5 comments

  1. Loving the action/windswept hair shots! Wish I could pull off hats like that, but they look overly tiny on my head somehow. Any, love the dress, love the look :)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

