Concrete Jungle

Hello, Manhattan!

I apologize for the lack of updates over the last week. It’s been an insane, sleepless, long week for me, as I geared up for a week-long stay in NYC for a work event I’ve been planning for over four months! Needless to say, the event is Tuesday night and I’m extremely nervous, anxious, and excited at the same time. All I know is that I’ll need a large cocktail–or two–right after!

I love visiting New York and the current weather here is such an escape from the cold, wet, windy San Francisco weather. Here are a few pictures, some from Instagram, that I’ve captured over the last few days.  I hope to be able to share a lot more pictures post-event, as I don’t want to give anything away yet!

View from my room at The Standard Hotel. <3

Not even all of the boxes that were waiting for me in my room when I first checked in. Must be planninng something! :)

My sister, Ana, and I.

Katie and I on our first night out.

How amazing is this blinged-out cat necklace from Betsey Johnson? I die.

Adiel, Sarah, and I outside of the hotel before dinner at Buddakan.

Sarah and I @ Buddakan.

xo.

2 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

