She’s Always Buzzing Just Like Neon, Neon

Top, Jacket, Shoes, Bracelets, Belt: H&M // Jeans: Zara // Sunglasses: Burberry // Watch: Michael Kors // Coral Ring: MANGO // Other Rings: Colombia

I had to pull out more brights on this mostly gloomy, chilly, and overcast day…even if it made me feel like I was in the ’80s rockin’ light-wash jeans and a white denim jacket. But hey, I’m an ’80s child and loved everything about this look! One of my favorite parts of this outfit are the sandals. I know I’ll be getting a lot of wear out of them this summer. Retailing for less than $15, I’m now wondering if I should go pick them up in a different color as well!

5 comments

  1. Awesome sandals! I wish I could snag a pair, but I can’t even fit in a size 6. I’ll keep my eyes out though. I’m still looking for the perfect Mediterranean flat sandal for the summer!

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

