Baby, You’re a Firework

Top: Zara // Skirt + Belt: MANGO // Shoes: Jessica Simpson // Cheetah Clutch: Rebecca Minkoff // Sunglasses: Burberry // Watch: Michael Kors // Bracelets: H&M + Vintage // Faux Rock Ring: H&M // Other Rings: Colombia

A couple of weeks ago I was flying out of San Francisco on Virgin and let me just say…their new terminal rocks! As soon as I got through security, my eyes quickly darted to the left, where low-and-behold was a MANGO store. It was not even 9am and I made a mad dash in, started grabbing merchandise left and right, and found my way into the fitting room. That’s where I found this adorable red skirt. Not only do I love how comfortable the material is, but I’m completely obsessed with the pockets and the cute little belt.

My friend Sarah and I laughing, as always.

20 comments

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

