Girl in the Green Scarf

Duck Top: Topshop // Chambray Top: Anthropologie // Scarf: "Borrowed" from Sister's Closet // Shoes: Nordstrom // Sunglasses: Burberry // Green Ring: NYC Boutique // Other Rings: Colombia // Bracelets: H&M + Vintage

It was a cold, rainy, windy day in the SF Bay Area so I had to pull out a comfortable and cozy outfit. I’m completely obsessed with my mallard duck printed top because it’s a pretty unexpected print, yet so cute (and uber soft). To add some color to my otherwise muted palette, I topped off the look with my bright green scarf and pulled out my patent nude ballet flats.

6 comments

  1. I know what you mean about the unique print! A while ago, I bought a special bird-printed tee as well! It’s a lot of fun (and easy) to mix something like that into your closet to make it fresh :)

Thoughts? Leave me a comment!

